Pokemon Mystery Dungeon Online

You are not connected. Please login or register

My "portfolio."

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 My "portfolio." on Tue Jul 01, 2014 7:53 pm

Monster

Egg
Egg
Here's the stuff that my brain thing wrote. Tell me what you think.

I'm just a writer:

Spoiler:
I just write, no time to recite. An effort without light, in the darkness, not knowing fright. All I do is reverse the inverse, despite this blinding curse revoking my sight, all you do is provoke this flight. Just sit back, relax, intact. I implore you not to retract. Redundancy abound, that's fact. I close my eyes, and to my surprise I'm exploring my mind, ignoring the shine. Trying to be personal, refuse to be topical and abuse the attention, obligated to mention the rebirth of this ambition. Aware of my skill, full fear of corruption, I hope this direction is well worth my conviction. No desire to redirect, growing fans of my rhetoric, simply because it's not basic.

I've got soul:

Spoiler: